Live Webinar! Technology‑Focused Private Equity Opportunities That May Benefit from Covid 19

Covid-19 has accelerated many significant secular trends throughout the global economy as it relates to consumer and enterprise behavior. Internet and technology-based businesses are the direct beneficiaries. Please join us for a FREE webinar where we will illustrate these transformative…

0
(0)

Covid-19 has accelerated many significant secular trends throughout the global economy as it relates to consumer and enterprise behavior. Internet and technology-based businesses are the direct beneficiaries.

Please join us for a FREE webinar where we will illustrate these transformative technology-related trends including:

• Expansion of the internet as a horizontal enabler
• Explosive growth of enterprise software in a remote work and meet world
• Continued and accelerated migration to the cloud
• How the use of artificial intelligence is becoming more entrenched within the global economy

We will also highlight the institutional quality venture capital, growth equity and buyout funds at the forefront of relevant tech investing that are currently available for your clients’ portfolios via the Crystal Capital Platform.

https://register.gotowebinar.com/rt/6459262885030620431
This webinar occurs most Thursdays in July at 1:30 PM PST / 2:30 PM CST / 4:30 PM EST

Attendance is only open to individuals with an active CRD with an RIA. If you fall under an exemption to otherwise provide investment advice, please register and we will reach out to you individually.

0 / 5. 0