Live Webinars! Access 60+ Institutional Private Equity and Hedge Funds Using Crystal’s Platform

MID-YEAR 2020 HEDGE FUND PLATFORM PERFORMANCE UPDATE & THE OPPORTUNITY LANDSCAPE https://register.gotowebinar.com/rt/4249471012502115087 Tuesdays in July at 10:15 AM PST / 11:15 AM CST / 1:15 PM EST WEBINAR HIGHLIGHTS: Hedge fund industry performance overview, followed by the YTD performance of…

0
(0)

MID-YEAR 2020 HEDGE FUND PLATFORM PERFORMANCE UPDATE & THE OPPORTUNITY LANDSCAPE

https://register.gotowebinar.com/rt/4249471012502115087
Tuesdays in July at 10:15 AM PST / 11:15 AM CST / 1:15 PM EST

WEBINAR HIGHLIGHTS:

Hedge fund industry performance overview, followed by the YTD performance of the institutional, third-party hedge funds available on Crystal’s platform.
Performance attribution.
How to execute a separately managed, bespoke portfolio of funds with a single subscription document and no per-fund minimums.

TECHNOLOGY-FOCUSED PRIVATE EQUITY OPPORTUNITIES & HOW YOU CAN ACCESS THEM FOR YOUR CLIENTS’ PORTFOLIOS

https://register.gotowebinar.com/rt/6459262885030620431
Thursdays in July at 1:30 PM PST / 2:30 PM CST / 4:30 PM EST

WEBINAR HIGHLIGHTS:

An overview of the private markets.
How the coronavirus has accelerated technology adoption trends in internet, enterprise software and artificial intelligence.
View technology-focused, in-market PE managers available on Crystal’s platform.
Attendance is only open to individuals with an active CRD with an RIA. If you fall under an exemption to otherwise provide investment advice, please register and I will reach out to you individually.

0 / 5. 0